A trip to the [home] spa (An Influenster Review)

I’m a stressed individual (just ask my boyfriend). The weird thing about me is, though, that I thrive on stress. If I’m not stressed out, I’m unhappy (again, ask my boyfriend). I find that I need stress to motivate me. Call me out on it, if you must: I’m weird and probably the only person who loves stress.

Don’t get me wrong: I also love to relax, but I don’t really know how to. The AquaSpa

IMG_20140525_194605_424

Please ignore my rusty-ish bathtub. My apartment was built in 1929 😉

IMG_20140525_195146_661

Bubbles! Unexpected perk of the bath salts.

IMG_20140525_195202_518

Do you recognize this picture?

I loved the bath salts. The fragrance was perfect and relaxing. I received the Relax soak, which smelled like Lavender + Chamomile (yum!). I loved that this soak made my bath bubbly, because I am a bubble bath kind of girl. 🙂 I will be buying this again!

Disclaimer: Influenster provided me with a copy of this product for review. No other compensation was provided. The opinions expressed are solely mine.

One thought on “A trip to the [home] spa (An Influenster Review)

Leave a Reply

