Blueberry Almonds (An Influenster Review)

I love nuts. (Got your attention, didn’t I? 😉 )

Almonds, pistachios, CASHEWS!!!!!, peanuts, hazelnuts, brazil nuts, you name it. I am a raw nut person, so I rarely, if ever, go for the salted, honey-roasted, flavored varieties. I prefer to roast my own with rosemary, cayenne, or other spices to make it more natural.

So, we’ve all heard of the “typical” flavors of almonds: the aforementioned honey-roasted, salted, spicy, etc. But blueberry?! When I opened my VoxBox, I have to admit I was a bit skeptical.

Image

 

I took the pack to work, thinking that I could try them as a mid-morning snack. GOOD DECISION! I loved them. They were a little sweet for me, but I’m a sweet girl 😉 I probably would try a different flavor next time for variety, but I really enjoyed this flavorful, crunchy snack.

 

Disclaimer: Influenster provided me with a copy of this product for review. No other compensation was provided. The opinions expressed are solely mine. 

One thought on “Blueberry Almonds (An Influenster Review)

Leave a Reply

