Play on. (An Influenster Review)

How do I make a review of tampons not awkward and uncomfortable? Here’s my attempt:

I have been a longtime fan of the Playtex Sport brand, but I always buy unscented. I received the Fresh Balance version in my Go VoxBox from Influenster a few weeks ago, and I’m very impressed. I liked the scent, which wasn’t too overpowering or obviously flowery-scented. Playtex is an awesome company, reasonably priced, as well as comfortable. They provide great protection, especially for active folks like myself. I try to get out for a daily run, some strength training and weight lifting, and some light evening yoga and/or a walk. Playtex Sport always exceeds my expectations, and the Fresh Balance added a nice fragrance to an already fabulous product.

You can find the product line here.

Disclaimer: Influenster provided me with a copy of this product for review. No other compensation was provided. The opinions expressed are solely mine. 

One thought on “Play on. (An Influenster Review)

Leave a Reply

