Go…get yourself some Müller yogurt (An Influenster Review)

I was super-excited to try this Influenster Go VoxBox freebie this morning! Müller corner yogurt!

Screen Shot 2014-05-29 at 5.45.22 PMScreen Shot 2014-05-29 at 5.59.46 PM Screen Shot 2014-05-29 at 6.00.00 PM

Screen Shot 2014-05-29 at 6.00.10 PM IMG_20140529_101000_751I hope you can tell my facial expression that I LOVED doing this review! This was a perfect mid-morning snack at work, especially when I had a small breakfast this morning. It was a bit sweet, though, and I would probably choose it as a dessert next time, rather than a morning snack. Regardless, yum!

Disclaimer: Influenster provided me with a copy of this product for review. No other compensation was provided. The opinions expressed are solely mine. 

One thought on “Go…get yourself some Müller yogurt (An Influenster Review)

Leave a Reply

