Je t’adore. (An Influenster Review)

I love free stuff, and subsequently, I love Influenster.  This month’s lovely VoxBox was filled with products I loved to sample.

Sense the theme, here? J’Adore VoxBox, ma chèrie!

My review on the Red Rose Créme Caramel black tea. (The short: it’s great. Go out and buy yourself a box or two! 😉 )

My review on the Hershey’s Kisses. (The short: …Like you need to read a review on the best little chocolate snack ever…but I included some recipes I like!)

My review on the Kiss Lashes. (The short: sky high and lovely, but not for your everyday eyelash-enhancing needs.)

My review on the John Frieda Frizz Ease 3 Day Straight Spray. (The short: LOVE. This spray amazed me as each day wore on, and my hair stayed sleek and chic.)

My review on the Boots Botanic Clay Mask. (The short: great product, but don’t use your nice washcloth to wash it off.)

Disclaimer: Influenster provided me with a copy of these products for review. No other compensation was provided. The opinions expressed are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

