J’Adore…KISS Lashes (An Influenster Review)

I don’t know about you, but I’m NOT a fake lashes kind of girl.  I’m more of your “au naturale” type when it comes to makeup.  That being said, I have always wanted to try the fake lashes, but couldn’t bring myself to spend my own money on a pair.  Entrer Influenster.

Image

These lashes were outrageous, in a good way.  I put them on Friday morning, in the hopes I could wear them to work. Nope!  Working in a specialized school, I see everything from business casual to flat out sweatpants and scrubs. Work is not the place to pull off these bad boys.

I ended up wearing them Saturday night when I went to dinner with some friends.  I was very excited to also test-drive some handmade headbands I bought at the local arts market that morning.

Image

Can we just take a moment to reflect on how full and gorgeous my lashes look? Wish I could have full, natural lashes like these 24/7, because…j’adore. Okay, narcissism over.

These lashes were fantastic to wear, but I don’t know if I would wear them again unless I was going somewhere ultra-chic. Like a wedding or to meet my future husband, Ewan McGregor? 😉

Disclaimer: Influenster provided me with a copy of this product for review. No other compensation was provided. The opinions expressed are solely mine. 

One thought on “J’Adore…KISS Lashes (An Influenster Review)

Leave a Reply

