J’Adore…Red Rose (An Influenster Review)

I’m not usually a fan of black tea; I’m more of your green/herbal kind of gal. When I got the Créme Caramel, I wasn’t too sure if I’d like it, but I tried it regardless.  Boy, am I glad I did!

This tea is smooth and not too strong. The caramel flavor is just enough to hint at indulging without the sugar-rush. I would drink this tea in lieu of an after-dinner dessert or even just to unwind after a rough day at work.

Image

My verdict? J’adore.

Disclaimer: Influenster provided me with a copy of this product for review. No other compensation was provided. The opinions expressed are solely mine. 

One thought on “J’Adore…Red Rose (An Influenster Review)

Leave a Reply

